App Download

Drive off in a brand-new car of your choice in our Live! Fast and Freedom Giveaway!

drawings July 30 & 31

Poker Tournaments

Skip to Main Content

Are you a tournament player? Daily poker tournaments are happening in the Live! Poker Room at Live! Casino and Hotel Philadelphia.

2021 July Tournament Schedule

Monday, July 19

Tuesday, July 20

Wednesday, July 21

Thursday, July 22

Friday, July 23

Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25

Monday, July 26

Tuesday, July 27

Wednesday, July 28

Thursday, July 29

Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31