App Download

Proof of Vaccine

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 3, 2022, THE CITY OF PHILADELPHIA REQUIRES PROOF OF VACCINATION OR A NEGATIVE PCR TEST WITHIN 24 HOURS TO ENTER INDOOR ESTABLISHMENTS, INCLUDING LIVE! CASINO AND HOTEL PHILADELPHIA.

Additional Details

Poker Tournaments

Skip to Main Content

Are you a tournament player? Daily poker tournaments are happening in the Live! Poker Room at Live! Casino and Hotel Philadelphia.

2022 January Tournament Schedule 

Wednesday, January 19

  • 11:15AM - $140 QuadStacks
  • 7:15PM - $160 Double GreenChip Bounty

Thursday, January 20

  • 11:15AM - $100 Live! 500 Bounty Turbo Satellite
  • 3:15PM - $100 Live! 500 Bounty Turbo Satellite
  • 7:15PM - $120 FatStacks w/ $25 Bounty

Friday, January 21

  • 11:15AM - $140 QuadStacks
  • 7:15PM - $160 Double GreenChip Bounty

Saturday, January 22

Sunday, January 23

  • 11:15AM - $220 DeepStacks | $10,000 Guaranteed

Monday, January 24

Tuesday, January 25

Wednesday, January 26

  • 11:15AM - $140 QuadStacks
  • 7:15PM - $160 Double GreenChip Bounty

Thursday, January 27

Friday, January 28

  • 11:15AM - $140 QuadStacks
  • 7:15PM - $160 Double GreenChip Bounty

Saturday, January 29

Sunday, January 30

  • 11:15AM - $220 DeepStacks | $10,000 Guaranteed

Monday, January 31